Book Tours

Cover Reveal: Skirt Chaser by Stacey Kennedy with GIVEAWAY!

  Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal for Skirt Chaser by Stacey Kennedy! Check it out and preorder your copy now!   Title: Skirt Chaser Author: Stacey Kennedy Release Date: August 8th Genre: Contemporary Romance About Skirt Chaser: Love gets filthy in this new erotic romance by USA Today bestselling author, Stacey Kennedy. Greyson… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Skirt Chaser by Stacey Kennedy with GIVEAWAY!

Book Tours

Excerpt Reveal: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

  From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!   They say life can change in an instant… After losing… Continue reading Excerpt Reveal: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

Book Tours

Cover Reveal: Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber

We are so thrilled to share the cover of DELTA: REDEMPTION by Cristin Harber with you today! DELTA: REDEMPTION releases July 25th – check out the full cover below and preorder your copy now! ABOUT DELTA: REDEMPTION “My name’s Victoria–No last name. Don’t ask.” That was all that the woman would share when Delta team’s… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Delta: Redemption by Cristin Harber

Book Tours

Cover Reveal: This Dark Light by Nazarea Andrews

  Today we are celebrating the cover reveal for THIS DARK LIGHT by Nazarea Andrews. This Dark Light is an adult contemporary romance, standalone novel. It will be released on July 11th and is currently up for pre-order from amazon for .99 cents.   THIS DARK LIGHT by Nazarea Andrews A Standalone Contemporary Romance Coming… Continue reading Cover Reveal: This Dark Light by Nazarea Andrews

Book Tours

Cover Reveal: Heartstrings Series by Felicia Lynn

  Today we are sharing the re-cover reveals for the HEARTSTRINGS Series by Felicia Lynn. This series includes Tied Up in Heartstrings, Mending Heartstrings, and Phantom Heartstrings. Bonus materials have been added to each title and they’ll all be re-releasing in June and July. Buy links will be available soon!   Tied Up in Heartstrings… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Heartstrings Series by Felicia Lynn

Book Tours

Excerpt Reveal: Salvaged by Jay Crownover

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jay Crownover continues her delightfully sexy Saints of Denver series with the next thrilling standalone, SALVAGED! Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!   Hudson Wheeler is a nice guy. Everyone knows it, including his fiancée who left him with a canceled wedding… Continue reading Excerpt Reveal: Salvaged by Jay Crownover

Book Tours

Announcement: Bitch Slap by J. Kenner with Book Trailer

        The first time I met her I wanted to slap her. The second time, I knew I had to have her. As for the third time, a gentleman doesn’t tell. So I guess it’s a good thing I’m no gentleman … right? Let’s get this out of the way, right off… Continue reading Announcement: Bitch Slap by J. Kenner with Book Trailer