Book Tours

Release Day: Only with Me by Kelly Elliott with Excerpt

  Life was great. I loved my bachelor life and working my dream job with the Colorado Springs SWAT team. That all changed the day I stepped into her bakery. Her smile swept me off my feet, and her panna cotta was heaven. Cue my very traditional Greek family. Then all hell broke loose. The… Continue reading Release Day: Only with Me by Kelly Elliott with Excerpt

Book Tours

Cover Reveal: Bad Penny by Staci Hart

Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal for Bad Penny by Staci Hart! I love this fantastic new contemporary romance! Check it out and grab your copy when it releases, June 15th! Title: Bad Penny Author: Staci Hart Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Day: June 15th About Bad Penny: Nothing good comes after the third date.… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Bad Penny by Staci Hart

Book Tours

Cover Reveal: Skirt Chaser by Stacey Kennedy with GIVEAWAY!

  Today we have the gorgeous cover reveal for Skirt Chaser by Stacey Kennedy! Check it out and preorder your copy now!   Title: Skirt Chaser Author: Stacey Kennedy Release Date: August 8th Genre: Contemporary Romance About Skirt Chaser: Love gets filthy in this new erotic romance by USA Today bestselling author, Stacey Kennedy. Greyson… Continue reading Cover Reveal: Skirt Chaser by Stacey Kennedy with GIVEAWAY!

Book Tours

Excerpt Reveal: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

  From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!   They say life can change in an instant… After losing… Continue reading Excerpt Reveal: Lost and Found Sisters by Jill Shalvis

Book Tours

The Wrong Bed: Naked Pursuit by Jill Monroe Lifetime TV Premiere

  We have a huge announcement! The book The Wrong Bed: Naked Pursuit by Jill Monroe is now a Lifetime movie! Check out the links below to join over 30 authors for a facebook party to celebrate the movie launch on June 1st, and enter to win a huge prize pack.   Jill Monroe’s book… Continue reading The Wrong Bed: Naked Pursuit by Jill Monroe Lifetime TV Premiere

Book Tours

Cover Reveal: The Last Guy by Ilsa Madden-Mills and Tia Louise

The Last Guy, an all-new steamy standalone from Ilsa Madden-Mills and Tia Louise is coming June 12th! THE LAST GUY By Ilsa Madden-Mills and Tia Louise Publication Date: June 12th Genre: Contemporary Romance/Romantic Comedy Cover Designer: Shanoff Formats Photographer: Wander Aguiar Photography Model: David Wills The first rule of office romance is don’t do it—especially… Continue reading Cover Reveal: The Last Guy by Ilsa Madden-Mills and Tia Louise

Book Tours

Cover Reveal: This Dark Light by Nazarea Andrews

  Today we are celebrating the cover reveal for THIS DARK LIGHT by Nazarea Andrews. This Dark Light is an adult contemporary romance, standalone novel. It will be released on July 11th and is currently up for pre-order from amazon for .99 cents.   THIS DARK LIGHT by Nazarea Andrews A Standalone Contemporary Romance Coming… Continue reading Cover Reveal: This Dark Light by Nazarea Andrews